Picture
Do you in joy a good fight scene with the guy getting punched in the face, and flying across the room. Maybe you like a nice romantic comedy  with lovable character. How about a an investigation story that has a huge psychological twist to it, or maybe your a science fiction person. Any genre for television to movies anime has it.
For those you do not not know what anime is , I'll give you a good description. Anime is a form a japanese media that deals with animation( thus the name). Now before you start thinking that its all kid show, let me explain a few things. Anime has many variations in the type of programming, and what the target audience it trying to get. Most show I've seen have been targeted at teenagers, and even  some adults. Mainly because the content is something that only a teenager or adult will in joy.
The first time I started watching anime was when I was about five years old. I came on toonami on cartoon network. I remember watching for just the giant robot shows, and for dragon ball Z.  At that age I was just enjoying the action part of the show, the explosion, the fight scene, and the good old punch in the face was awesome. Now your probably thinking" why would parents let you watch Tv PG to Tv14 show". The answer to that is I only watched when  I could,and that was when I was home in the middle of the day. So was hit and miss for most of the showed I liked. Thought out the years 




Miller-Payton
12/11/2012 06:35:18 am

Spectacular hook and intro, Bernard! I want to read more. Where's the rest? 70%

Reply



Leave a Reply.